¿¡Porqué, Apple!?

I just finished hitting ‘refresh’ for what seems like the hundredth time, trying to get coverage of Apple’s media event today. Honestly, I feel a tad let down. Okay, leather iPod cases. Great. Mac Mini with Front Row and Intol Core Solo or Duo and Bonjour capabilities for wireless media sharing. Even better. iPod Hi-fi. I’d love to pay $349 for that! Not. I mean, where was my Tivo-killer, movies on the iTMS, “real” iPod Video? Where was my one more thing!? Well, Jobs did say he’d see us “real soon”.

IMG_1929.jpg

From Engadget.com

0 Responses to “¿¡Porqué, Apple!?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About

My name is Henry and I enjoy listening to The Rush Limbaugh Show and counting in prime numbers. Not.

Read more.

Recently on Flickr


