Oh. My. God.

If any of you recall, Elizabeth Vargas of ABC’s World News Tonight had an exclusive interview with Dubya yesterday. An interview that many consider having lacked any substance whatsoever. I’ll say.

From Wonkette.com:

“Do you watch that show Desperate Housewives? Laura likes it. Anyway, you kinda remind me of that Eva Longoria…?

0 Responses to “Oh. My. God.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About

My name is Henry and I enjoy listening to The Rush Limbaugh Show and counting in prime numbers. Not.

Read more.

Recently on Flickr


