FLOSS Theme Song

In the second edition of FLOSS Weekly from the TWiT Network, Chris and Leo solicited a new theme song. Below are links to two of my submissions.

Theme song 1.mp3
Theme Song 2.mp3

2 Responses to “FLOSS Theme Song”


  1. 1 beli pulsa listrik online July 22, 2016 at 9:17 pm

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment
    (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what
    I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the
    whole thing. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  2. 2 beli pulsa listrik online July 25, 2016 at 8:47 am

    It’s awesome to go to see this web page and reading the views
    of all colleagues on the topic of this paragraph, while I am also keen of getting know-how.


Leave a Reply

About

My name is Henry and I enjoy listening to The Rush Limbaugh Show and counting in prime numbers. Not.

Read more.

Recently on Flickr

David

Assorted Castle

Relationships

More Photos

